Wuzhen Theatre Festival Committee



TEL:+86-573-88732588

FAX:+86-573-88732688

Email:contact@wuzhenfestival.com

Add: No. 18, Shifo South Rd., Wuzhen Town, Tongxiang, Zhejiang, P.R. China (314501)



Contact with Staff of Specially Invited Plays

Email:invited@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Staff of Young Theatre Artist's Competition

Email:competition@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Staff of Young Theatre Artist's Competition

Email:competition@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Staff of Outdoor Carnival

Email:carnival@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Staff of Master Classes

Email:training@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Media Centre

Email:media@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Cooperation Centre

Email:supportus@wuzhenfestival.com



Contact with Staff of Promotion

Email:promotion@wuzhenfestival.com

Copyright © 2021 Culture Wuzhen Co., Ltd. All rights reserved      Design By NOONMEDIA      浙公网安备 33048302000125号      浙ICP备09047744号-5